Yoichiro Nambu

D.Sc. University of Tokyo 1952 Japan

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dimopoulos, SavasThe University of Chicago19785
Hoff, RamonHarvard University1970
Ovrut, BurtThe University of Chicago19786
Prange, RichardThe University of Chicago19581

According to our current on-line database, Yoichiro Nambu has 4 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 242757 for the advisor ID.