Anna Gilbert


Ph.D. Princeton University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiresolution homogenization schemes for differential equations and applications

Advisor: Ingrid C. Daubechies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hoskins, JeremyUniversity of Michigan2017
Maleh, RayUniversity of Michigan2009
Tropp, JoelUniversity of Texas at Austin20041

According to our current on-line database, Anna Gilbert has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24150 for the advisor ID.