Carl Joachim Friedrich

Dr. phil. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1930 Germany

Advisor 1: Alfred Weber


Shklar, JudithRadcliffe College195523

According to our current on-line database, Carl Friedrich has 1 student and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 241197 for the advisor ID.