Samuel Phillips Huntington

Ph.D. Harvard University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Clientelism: A Study in Administrative Politics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, RaymondHarvard University1972
Colton, TimothyHarvard University197432
Kaufman, RobertHarvard University19681
Krasner, StephenHarvard University19724

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Huntington has 4 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 240925 for the advisor ID.