Hendrik de Vries


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1962 Netherlands
Dissertation: Compact Spaces and Compactification

Advisor: Johannes de Groot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Couwenberg, WimKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1994
van den Hombergh, AdolfKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1976

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik de Vries has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24011 for the advisor ID.