Maarten Anton Maurice


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Compact Ordered Spaces

Advisor: Johannes de Groot

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van Dalen, JanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1972
Kok, HenderikusVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1973
Faber, MientVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1974
van de Vel, MarcelUniversiteit Antwerpen19751
van Douwen, EricVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197522
Brouwer, AndriesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197625
van Wouwe, JanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1978
Bruijning, JeroenUniversiteit van Amsterdam1980
Hart, KlaasVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19841

According to our current on-line database, Maarten Maurice has 9 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24010 for the advisor ID.