Maarten Anton Maurice


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Compact Ordered Spaces

Advisor: Johannes de Groot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brouwer, AndriesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197628
Bruijning, JeroenUniversiteit van Amsterdam1980
Faber, MientVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1974
Hart, KlaasVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19841
Kok, HenderikusVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1973
van Dalen, JanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1972
van de Vel, MarcelUniversiteit Antwerpen19751
van Douwen, EricVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197522
van Wouwe, JanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1978

According to our current on-line database, Maarten Maurice has 9 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24010 for the advisor ID.