Pieter Cornelis Baayen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Universal Morphisms

Advisor: Johannes de Groot

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dekker, N.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1969
de Schipper, W.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1974
de Vries, JanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1974
van Emde Boas, PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam197490
Brouwer, AndriesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197625
Schrijver, AlexanderVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197725
van Mill, JanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197720
Mulder, HenryVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1980
van der Woude, JaapVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1980
Fleischhacker, LoukVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1982
Vermeer, JohannesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1983

According to our current on-line database, Pieter Baayen has 11 students and 170 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24009 for the advisor ID.