Pieter Cornelis Baayen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Universal Morphisms

Advisor: Johannes de Groot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brouwer, AndriesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197625
Dekker, N.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1969
de Schipper, W.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1974
de Vries, JanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1974
Fleischhacker, LoukVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1982
Mulder, HenryVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1980
Schrijver, AlexanderVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197723
van der Woude, JaapVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1980
van Emde Boas, PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam197470
van Mill, JanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197720
Vermeer, JohannesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1983

According to our current on-line database, Pieter Baayen has 11 students and 148 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24009 for the advisor ID.