John Michael Ziman

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1952 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Maurice Henry Lecorney Pryce


Ashcroft, NeilUniversity of Cambridge196525

According to our current on-line database, John Ziman has 1 student and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 238744 for the advisor ID.