Adolf J. Hildebrand


Dr. rer. nat. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Über die punktweise Knovergenz von Ramanujan-Entwicklungen zahlentheoretischer Funktionen.

Advisor: Jürgen Spilker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bachman, GennadyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991
Brueggeman, JeffreyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Gibson, DonaldUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Hill, ChristopherUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Hoit, AbigailUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Spiegelhalter, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2014
Thiel, JohannUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Yang, YifanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20003

According to our current on-line database, Adolf Hildebrand has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23760 for the advisor ID.