Arthur Edward Ogus


Ph.D. Harvard University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Local Cohomological Dimension of Algebraic Varieties

Advisor: Robin Cope Hartshorne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achinger, PiotrUniversity of California, Berkeley20151
Behrend, KaiUniversity of California, Berkeley19916
Chisala, BusisoUniversity of California, Berkeley1986
Gray, AaronUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Hymowech, MarvinUniversity of California, Berkeley1985
Li, Ke-ZhengUniversity of California, Berkeley1985
Lobel, PerryUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Lorenzini, DinoUniversity of California, Berkeley198810
Miller, CarlUniversity of California, Berkeley20071
Olsson, MartinUniversity of California, Berkeley200111
Ran, ZivUniversity of California, Berkeley19787
Schepler, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Thompson, HowardUniversity of California, Berkeley2002

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Ogus has 13 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23500 for the advisor ID.