Leon Nathan Moses

Ph.D. Harvard University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regional input-output: a method of analyzing regional interdependence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Wassily Wassilyovitch Leontief

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

DeSalvo, JosephNorthwestern University19684
Hurter, Jr., ArthurNorthwestern University196214
McMillen, DanielNorthwestern University1987
Ndulu, BennoNorthwestern University1979
Zlatoper, ThomasNorthwestern University1980

According to our current on-line database, Leon Moses has 5 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 234842 for the advisor ID.