Nevil Maskelyne

MA University of Cambridge 1757 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: James Bradley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brinkley, JohnUniversity of Cambridge17911
Herschel, WilliamUniversity of Oxford1786

According to our current on-line database, Nevil Maskelyne has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 234552 for the advisor ID.