Chris Flynn


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bird, SarahTurun yliopisto2014
Rekola, RamiTurun yliopisto2004

According to our current on-line database, Chris Flynn has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 233998 for the advisor ID.