Scott Page

Ph.D. Northwestern University 1993 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Roger Bruce Myerson
Advisor 2: Stanley Reiter


Golman, RussellUniversity of Michigan2009

According to our current on-line database, Scott Page has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 233966 for the advisor ID.