Ergun Yalcin


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Group Actions and Group Extentions

Advisor 1: Alejandro Adem
Advisor 2: Amir Hossein Assadi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Altunbulak Aksu, FatmaBilkent Universitesi2010
Guclukan Ilhan, AsliBilkent Universitesi2011

According to our current on-line database, Ergun Yalcin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23359 for the advisor ID.