Theodore Christopher Kenneth Chinburg


Ph.D. Harvard University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stark's Conjecture

Advisor 1: John Torrence Tate, Jr.
Advisor 2: Harold Mead Stark

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bae, SunghanUniversity of Pennsylvania19883
Kim, SeyongUniversity of Pennsylvania1988
Solomon, DavidBrown University19885
Costa, AntoneUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Schmidt, ThomasUniversity of Pennsylvania19899
Agboola, AdebisiColumbia University19911
Rogers, MichaelColumbia University1991
Pappas, GeorgiosColumbia University19927
Lau, Chi-FongUniversity of Pennsylvania1993
Kwon, Seon-InUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Hu, ShubinUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Xiao, CaiqunUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Atria, MatiasUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Glass, DarrenUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Sabitova, MariaUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Yuan, HaipingUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Fithian, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Auel, AsherUniversity of Pennsylvania20091
Mostert, PieterUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Frankel, BrettUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Sundstrom, JamesUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Tomaskovic-Moore, SebastianUniversity of Pennsylvania2017

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Chinburg has 22 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23196 for the advisor ID.