James Alan Brooke


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1980 Canada
Dissertation: Clifford Algebras, Spin Groups and Galilei Invariance - New Perspectives

Advisor: Hans-Peter Künzle


Sarty, GordonUniversity of Saskatchewan19953

According to our current on-line database, James Brooke has 1 student and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23193 for the advisor ID.