Steven L. Sperber


Ph. D. University of Pennsylvania 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: P-adic Hypergeometric Functions and their Cohomology

Advisor 1: Stephen Sidney Shatz
Advisor 2: Bernard Morris Dwork

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carpentier, MichelUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1985
Mohammed Ismail, Harris AhmedUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018

According to our current on-line database, Steven Sperber has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23143 for the advisor ID.