Thomas Andrew Schmidt


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quaternion L-value Congruences

Advisor: Theodore Christopher Kenneth Chinburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bell, AndreaOregon State University2003
Daowsud, KatthaleeyaOregon State University2013
Do, HieuOregon State University2016
Edwards, BrandonOregon State University2017
Hatase, TatsuhikoOregon State University2011
Homsomboon, WorapanOregon State University2022
Schmurr, JasonOregon State University2008
Smith, KatherineOregon State University2000
Yiltekin-Karatas, AyseOregon State University2023

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Schmidt has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23062 for the advisor ID.