Kartik Aragam Prasanna


Ph.D. Princeton University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On a Certain Ratio of Petersson Norms and Level-lowering Congruences

Advisor: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brooks, ErnestUniversity of Michigan2013
Carter, BrandonUniversity of Michigan2018
Chung, KwunUniversity of Michigan2021
Kaye, AdamUniversity of Michigan2016
Pal, SuchandanUniversity of Michigan2016
Shnidman, ArielUniversity of Michigan2015

According to our current on-line database, Kartik Prasanna has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22939 for the advisor ID.