Ragnar Nurkse

B.A. The University of Edinburgh 1932 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

no degree Universität Wien 1933 Austria

Advisor 1: Gottfried Haberler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stern, RobertColumbia University195811
Yeager, LelandColumbia University19523

According to our current on-line database, Ragnar Nurkse has 2 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 227943 for the advisor ID.