Matukumalli Venkata Subbarao


Ph.D. University of Madras India

Advisor 1: Ramaswamy S. Vaidyanathaswamy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gioia, AnthonyUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19631
Richmond, LawrenceUniversity of Alberta19719
Steiner, EugeneUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19621

According to our current on-line database, Matukumalli Subbarao has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22744 for the advisor ID.