Gerald A. Goldin


Ph.D. Princeton University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Current Algebras as Unitary Representations of Groups

Advisor: Arthur Strong Wightman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jones, Jennifer V.Rutgers University, New Brunswick2012
Sakuraba, TakaoRutgers University, New Brunswick2002

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Goldin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22700 for the advisor ID.