Theodosios Christodoulakis

Ph.D. Imperial College London 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Singularities in theories of gravitation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor 1: Patrick Dolan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grammenos, TheophanesUniversity of Athens1994
Kofinas, Georgios1999
Paschos, ArgiriosUniversity of Athens1999
Vagenas, EliasUniversity of Athens2002
Zampeli, AdamantiaUniversity of Athens2017

According to our current on-line database, Theodosios Christodoulakis has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 226245 for the advisor ID.