Jeannette Janssen


Ph.D. Lehigh University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Even and Odd Latin Squares
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Edward Ferdinand Assmus, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, HongyuDalhousie University2007
Roshanbin, ElhamDalhousie University2016
Wang, ChangpingDalhousie University2006

According to our current on-line database, Jeannette Janssen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2262 for the advisor ID.