John Martin Chadam


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unitary Implementability of Propagators of Perturbed Klein-Gordon Equations

Advisor: Irving Ezra Segal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ChangshengMcMaster University1996
Cheng, HuibinUniversity of Pittsburgh2011
Cheng, LanUniversity of Pittsburgh2005
Kadekawa, ShigemitsuIndiana University1980
Stamicar, RobertMcMaster University1998

According to our current on-line database, John Chadam has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22568 for the advisor ID.