Volker Heiermann

Ph.D. Université Aix-Marseille 1994 France
Dissertation: De nouveaux invariants numeriques pour les extensions totalement ramifiees de corps locaux

Advisor: Jean-Pierre Soublin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohen, JoëlUniversité Aix-Marseille2013
De Martino, MarceloUniversiteit van Amsterdam and Aix-Marseille Université2016
Dijols, SarahAix-Marseille Université2018

According to our current on-line database, Volker Heiermann has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 225121 for the advisor ID.