Richard Allen Hunt


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operators Acting on Lorentz Spaces

Advisor: Guido Leopold Weiss
Advisor 2: Mitchell Herbert Taibleson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gosselin, JohnPurdue University19723
Moon, KyungPurdue University1972
Young, Wo-SangPurdue University1973
Pankratz, DavidPurdue University1974
Ladhawala, NarendrakumarPurdue University1976
Chanillo, SagunPurdue University198019
Chung, Huann-MingPurdue University1980
Kim, KyungPurdue University1981
Ganapathy, JayanthiPurdue University1983

According to our current on-line database, Richard Hunt has 9 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2247 for the advisor ID.