Yuri Dimitrov Bozhkov


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Specific Complex Geometry of Certain Complex Surfaces and Threefolds

Advisor 1: James Eells
Advisor 2: Nigel James Hitchin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Freire, IgorUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20087
López, Enrique FernandoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2023
Maidana, NorbertoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20043
Martins, AntonioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20028
Santana, Luiz AntonioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2003

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Bozhkov has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22411 for the advisor ID.