Paul Kenneth Marriott


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Applications of Differential Geometry to Statistics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: James Eells

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anaya-Izquierdo, KarimUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)20072
Araiza Iturria, CarlosUniversity of Waterloo2023
Huang, ZhiyueUniversity of Waterloo2015
Li, PengfeiUniversity of Waterloo20077
Maroufy, VahedUniversity of Waterloo2015
Marshall, WilliamUniversity of Waterloo2014
Ramezan, RezaUniversity of Waterloo20131
Shum, MarcoUniversity of Waterloo2022
Wang, ChunlinUniversity of Waterloo2017

According to our current on-line database, Paul Marriott has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22409 for the advisor ID.