Paul Baird


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Harmonic Maps with Symmetry, Harmonic Morphisms and Deformation of Metrics

Advisor: James Eells

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burel, Jean-MarieUniversité Brest2000
Danielo, LaurentUniversité Brest2004
Ghandour, ElsaUniversité de Bretagne Occidentale2018
Kamissoko, DantoumaUniversité de Bretagne Occidentale20011
Ouakkas, SeddikUniversité de Bretagne Occidentale2008
Ventura, JadeUniversité de Bretagne Occidentale2021
Wehbe, MohammadUniversité de Bretagne Occidentale2009

According to our current on-line database, Paul Baird has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22381 for the advisor ID.