Daniel Kahneman


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Analytical Model of the Semantic Differential
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Susan Moore Ervin-Tripp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carmon, ZivUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Ninio, AnatHebrew University of Jerusalem1974
Novemsky, NathanPrinceton University2000
Snell, JacquelineUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Stone, MariaUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Varey, CarolUniversity of California, Berkeley1991

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Kahneman has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223764 for the advisor ID.