Peter Stefan

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Warwick 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Accessibility and Singular Foliations

Advisor: James Eells


Humphries, StephenUniversity of Wales, Bangor19834

According to our current on-line database, Peter Stefan has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22372 for the advisor ID.