Pierre de la Harpe


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Classical Banach-Lie Algebras and Banach-Lie Groups

Advisor: James Eells

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albuquerque, PaulUniversité de Genève1997
Bacher, RolandUniversité de Genève1993
Bartholdi, LaurentUniversité de Genève200010
Curtis, RobynUniversité de Genève2002
Jolissaint, PaulUniversité de Genève19871
Pache, ClaudeUniversité de Genève2006
Paris, LuisUniversité de Genève198910
Planche, PierreUniversité de Genève1995
Smirnova-Nagnibeda, TatianaUniversité de Genève19976

According to our current on-line database, Pierre de la Harpe has 9 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22371 for the advisor ID.