V. L. (Vagn Lundsgaard) Hansen


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Contributions to the Homotopy Theory of Mapping Spaces

Advisor: James Eells

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aabrandt, AndreasTechnical University of Denmark2017
Bendsøe, MartinTechnical University of Denmark198421
Brøns, MortenTechnical University of Denmark19872
Gæde, LarsTechnical University of Denmark1992
Gross, PeterTechnical University of Denmark1992
Grove, KarstenAarhus University197465
Hansen, MikaelTechnical University of Denmark2007
Høst-Madsen, AndersTechnical University of Denmark19931
Knudsen, ThomasTechnical University of Denmark1996
Kristensen, JanTechnical University of Denmark199521
Larsen, JensTechnical University of Denmark1991
Markvorsen, SteenTechnical University of Denmark19835
Møller, JesperKøbenhavns Universitet19844
Nielsen, BirgerTechnical University of Denmark1987
Roegen, PeterTechnical University of Denmark1999
Villemoes, LarsTechnical University of Denmark1992

According to our current on-line database, V. L. Hansen has 16 students and 132 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22370 for the advisor ID.