Serge Dubuc


Ph.D. Cornell University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topological Convex Spaces

Advisor: James Eells

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayari, SahbiUniversité de Montréal1997
Baouche, AmarUniversité de Montréal1993
Desaulniers, GuyÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal19932
Deslauriers, GillesUniversité de Montréal19752
Kagabo, IssaUniversité de Montréal1999
Lemire, DanielÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal19981
Li, JunUniversité de Montréal2000
Zaoui, MohammedUniversité de Montréal1995

According to our current on-line database, Serge Dubuc has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22365 for the advisor ID.