Edgar Allan Feldman


Ph.D. Columbia University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Geometry of Immersions

Advisor: James Eells

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gorin, AllenCity University of New York1980
Suzuki, CristinaCity University of New York2004

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Feldman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22362 for the advisor ID.