Quang Hieu Vuong


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Conditional log-linear probability models : a theoretical development with an empirical application
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Marc Leon Nerlove

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aryal, GaurabThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Bjorn, PaulCalifornia Institute of Technology1985
Campo, SandraUniversity of Southern California2002
Gasmi, FaridCalifornia Institute of Technology1988
Huang, YaoThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Li, TongUniversity of Southern California19977
Lu, JingfengUniversity of Southern California2004

According to our current on-line database, Quang Vuong has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223392 for the advisor ID.