Peter Alfred Streufert


Ph.D. Stanford University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Allocation with Consistent Intergenerational Benevolence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Mordecai Kurz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Horowitz, AndrewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19891
Ozaki, HiroyukiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992

According to our current on-line database, Peter Streufert has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223076 for the advisor ID.