Evgeniy Alekseevich Gorin

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Batikyan, BagratLomonosov Moscow State University1976
Kaliman, ShulimKrzhyzhanovski Energy Lab19796
Koldobsky, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University19825
Mirotin, Adolf19872
Sánchez Fernández, CarlosLomonosov Moscow State University1976
Shamoyan, RomiMoscow State Institute of Electronics and Mathematics2001
Tonev, Toma (Thomas)Lomonosov Moscow State University19735

According to our current on-line database, Evgeniy Gorin has 7 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22302 for the advisor ID.