Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1954 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Israel Moiseevich Gelfand

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gorin, EvgeniyLomonosov Moscow State University25
Mityagin, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University9
Zolotarev, GrigoriiLomonosov Moscow State University
Borok, ValentinaLomonosov Moscow State University195716
Kostyuchenko, AnatoliĭLomonosov Moscow State University1957106
Agranovich, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University19594
Palamodov, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University19598
Zhitomirskii, IakovLomonosov Moscow State University19598
Paneah, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University19612
Eskin, GregoryLomonosov Moscow State University196314
Grushin, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University196310
Frank, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University196513
Lin, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University196619
Smolyanov, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University196635
Averbukh, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1967
Helemskii, AlexandrLomonosov Moscow State University196731
Kolusheva, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1968
Sonis, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1968
Dorfman, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Nemirovski, ArkadiiLomonosov Moscow State University197414
Semenov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Rappoport, YuriRussian Academy of Sciences1985
Tin', FanLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Georgiy Shilov has 23 students and 315 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22253 for the advisor ID.