Evans Malott Harrell II


Ph.D. Princeton University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Schödinger Operators with Singular Perturbation Potentials

Advisor: Barry Martin Simon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Green, EdwardGeorgia Institute of Technology1991
James, GlennGeorgia Institute of Technology1990
Michel, PatriciaGeorgia Institute of Technology1994
O'Connell, Jr., WalterGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Smith, DaleGeorgia Institute of Technology1990
Svirsky, RomanThe Johns Hopkins University1985
Yang, Xue-FengGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Yildirim Yolcu, SelmaGeorgia Institute of Technology2009

According to our current on-line database, Evans Harrell II has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22250 for the advisor ID.