Itay Neeman


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Determinacy and Iteration Trees Being an Account of the Authors Journey Upward and Inward

Advisor: John Robert Steel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sinapova, DimaUniversity of California, Los Angeles20084
Palamourdas, KonstantinosUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Palumbo, JustinUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013
Tserunyan, AnushUniversity of California, Los Angeles20135
Hachtman, SherwoodUniversity of California, Los Angeles2015
Chen, WilliamUniversity of California, Los Angeles2016
Norwood, ZachUniversity of California, Los Angeles2018
Gilton, ThomasUniversity of California, Los Angeles2019
Susice, JohnUniversity of California, Los Angeles2019

According to our current on-line database, Itay Neeman has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22129 for the advisor ID.