Gregory Hjorth


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Influence of N_2

Advisor: William Hugh Woodin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaffee, LymanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2002
Epstein, InessaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Gao, SuUniversity of California, Los Angeles19983
Kittrell, JohnUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007
Li, XuhuaCalifornia Institute of Technology1998
Oliver, MichaelUniversity of California, Los Angeles2003
Schlicht, PhilippWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2008
Souldatos, IoannisUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Tornquist, AsgerUniversity of California, Los Angeles20054

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Hjorth has 9 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22126 for the advisor ID.