Holger Theisel


Dr.-Ing. Universität Rostock 1995 Germany
Dissertation: Vector Field Curvature and Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Heidrun Schumann
Advisor 2: Gerald Farin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berndt, AxelOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2011
Freiherr von Funck, WolframUniversität des Saarlandes2008
Germer, TobiasOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2009
Günther, TobiasOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2016
Kuhn, AlexanderOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2013
Lehmann, DirkOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2012
Martinez Esturo, JanickOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2013
Oster, TimoOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2019
Otto, MathiasOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2015
Sahner, JanOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2009
Weinkauf, TinoOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg20083

According to our current on-line database, Holger Theisel has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 220842 for the advisor ID.