Eugenio Hernandez


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Complex Interpolation

Advisor 1: Richard Howard Rochberg
Advisor 2: Guido Leopold Weiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berná, Pablo ManuelUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2019
de Natividade, MariaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2010
Vera, DanielUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2012

According to our current on-line database, Eugenio Hernandez has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2207 for the advisor ID.