Ariel Rubinstein


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1979 Israel
Dissertation: Beʻayot nivḥarot bi-mediniyut mishpaṭit : gishah kalkalit formalit
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Menahem Eliahu Yaari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eliaz, KfirTel Aviv University2001
Ozbay, ErkutNew York University20071
Richter, MichaelNew York University2012
Spiegler, RanTel Aviv University1999
Yildiz, KemalNew York University2013

According to our current on-line database, Ariel Rubinstein has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219364 for the advisor ID.