Warren C. Whatley

Ph.D. Stanford University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Institutional Change and Mechanization in the Cotton South : the Tractorization of Cotton Farming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Paul Allan David
Advisor 2: Donald Jasper Harris
Advisor 3: Gavin Wright

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maloney, ThomasUniversity of Michigan19921
Miller, MelindaUniversity of Michigan2008

According to our current on-line database, Warren Whatley has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217973 for the advisor ID.